Mu-Tron Phasor II

Musitronics Co. was formed in 1972 by Mike Beigel and Aaron Newman in Rosemont, New Jeresy. Musitronics made nine units plus the VII never ended, further it manufactored the Dan Armstrong line of effects. This pedal was the second one next the phasor I and before the famous sinth Mutron III.This phaser is characterized to the feedback and it was the core of the Mu-Tron line with Mu-Tron III and the Bi-Phase that was designed based on the Phasor II.

Pictures: Board - Back board - Front - Rear - Open - Schematic



web page by sonicurbs